Watch Peru Team Squads Copa America 2021

The Peru national football team is organised since 1927 by the Peruvian Football Federation to represents Peru in international association football. Peru with its hard work and know the game has been a champion twice in Copa America and this time also as every team tries, they will give their best to be champions so that they can participate in other competitions which is given way through this South American competition. To watch Copa America 2021 Live Streaming in Peru.

Peru History In Copa America

Peru joined Copa America in 1927 as the seventh nation but could not win for the first time. Since then it has showed good performance in most of the games it has played. Peru first beat Brazil in 1953 though it could not win the game, but the game played was memorable to Peruvian football history and the goal was scored by the player Navarrete.

Totally, Peru has played the game 29 times so far The first game that it played was in 1927 and the we have also list the best performance given by team Peru wherein it was Champion twice per below :

Best Results : Champions 1939 And 1975

This time, Peru is in Group A wherein it will playing against its group Teams viz Brazil, Bolivia and Venezuela.

Peru Team Coach : R Gareca

Peru Final Squad For Copa America 2021

Ricardo Gareca’s final 23-man squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Pedro Gallese, Carlos Caceda, Patricio Alvarez

Defenders: Luis Advincula, Carlos Zambrano, Miguel Trauco, Aldo Corzo, Alexander Callens, Miguel Araujo, Anderson Santamaria, Luis Abram

Midfielders: Yoshimar Yotun, Christian Cueva, Edison Flores, Renato Tapia, Christofer Gonzales, Jesus Pretell, Paolo Hurtado

Forwards: Jefferson Farfan, Paolo Guerrero, Andre Carillo, Raul Ruidiaz, Andy Polo

Matches to played by Peru in Copa America 2021

added soon…..

Peru Team Current Squad – Copa America 2021

GKP Gallese28
GKJ Carvallo32
GKC Caceda26
DFA Corzo29
DFM Trauco25
DFL Advincula28
DFA Santa Maria26
DFL Abram22
DFM Araujo23
DFA Callens26
MFA Carrillo 27
MFY Reyna24
MFC Gonzales25
MFE Flores24
MFA Arias22
MFC Cueva26
MFJ Farfan33
MFR Tapia22
MFW Cartagena23
MFY Yotun28
FWA Polo23

You can also watch : Copa del rey 2021 Final Live Streaming