Stadium Or Venues Of Copa America 2021

The 2021 Copa America will be the 47th edition of the Copa America the quadrennial international men’s Association football championship organized by South America’s football ruling body CONMEBOL. It will be held in Argentina & Colombia. The winner of the tournament will earn the right to compete for the 2021 FIFA Confederations Cup. Brazil are the defending champions, having won the 2019 editions of the tournament.

On 14 June 2018, CBF Vice President Fernando Sarney announced that five cities will host the tournament: Salvador, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Belo Horizonte and Porto Alegre. The list of stadia was decided on 17 September 2018.

Copa America 2021

The opening match will be held at the Estadio do Morumbi in Sao Paulo, the semi-finals will be held at the Arena do Gremio in Porto Alegre and Estadio Mineirao in Belo Horizonte, and the final will be held at the Estadio do Maracana in Rio de Janeiro.

 On 23 November 2018, CONMEBOL announced that the second São Paulo venue would be changed from the Allianz Parque to Arena Corinthians.

Estadio do Maracana

City – Rio de Janeiro

Capacity – 74,738

Estadio do Morumbi

City – Sao Paulo

Capacity – 67,428

Arena Corinthians

City – Sao Paulo

Capacity – 49,205

Belo Horizonte

Copa America 2019 Venues Live Streaming

City – Estadio Mineirao

Capacity – 58,170

Porto Alegre

City – Arena do Gremio

Capacity – 55,662

Copa America 2021


City – Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova

Capacity – 51,900