How to watch Lịch Thi Dấu Copa America 2021

Finally Copa America 2020 will be held on 13 June to 10 July, 2021 in Argentina and Colombia. There are a total of 10 teams will participate in Copa America 2021. Qatar and Australia do not take part in this tournament, because of Covid 19 situation.

Below check the team list, New Schedule or Fixtures of matches of Copa America 2020 in Vietnam languages.

xem trực tiếp Copa America 2021

Kết quả bốc thăm chia bảng Copa America 2021

Bảng A (khu vực phía Nam): Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Paraguay, Bolivia, Australia.

Bảng B (khu vực phía Bắc): Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Qatar.

Lịch Thi Dấu Copa America 2021

Copa America 2021 first match Argentina Vs Chile will be scheduled on 13 June, 2021 at 18:00 ART and Copa America 2021 Opening Ceremony also will be scheduled on 13 June, 2021 before the first match.

Round 1

. Argentina vs Chile, June 13th.
. Paraguay vs Bolivia, June 13th.
. Colombia vs Ecuador, June 14th.
. Brazil vs Venezuela, June 14th.

Round 2

. Argentina vs Uruguay, June 17th.
. Chile vs Bolivia, June 17th.
. Peru vs Brazil, June 18th.
. Colombia vs Venezuela, June 18th.

Round 3

. Argentina vs Paraguay, June 20th.
. Uruguay vs Chile, June 20th.
. Venezuela vs Ecuador, June 21st.
. Colombia vs Peru, June 21st.

Round 4

. Bolivia vs Uruguay, June 23rd.
. Chile vs Paraguay, June 23rd.
. Colombia vs Brazil, June 24th.
. Ecuador vs Peru, June 24th.

Round 5

. Argentina vs Bolivia, June 27th.
. Uruguay vs Paraguay, June 27th.
. Ecuador vs Brazil, June 28th.
. Venezuela vs Peru, June 28th.

. 1A vs 4B, July 2nd.
. 2A vs 3B, July 2nd.
. 1B vs 4A, July 3rd.
. 2B vs 3A, July 3rd.

. G21 vs G22, July 5th.
. G23 vs G24, July 6th.

Third and fourth place 
. P26 vs P25, July 9th.

. G26 vs G25, July 10th.