Copa America 2021 Brasil New Schedule And Match Timings in IST [Indian Standard Time]

South American popular football tournament is knocking at the door. The 2021 edition will be more than special with the return of CONMEBOL Copa America to Argentina & Colombia after many years. The most oldest and biggest tournament in the world ready to be a held from 13 June to 10 July 2021.

The tournament is said to be the most third tournament in the world after FiFa and UEFA Cup. There are ten teams to South America and two invited nation from Asia. But this year because of Covid 19 only ten CONMEBOL teams will take part in Copa America 2021. That will bring the attention to Asian citizens too this year. In India Cricket is most famous game. But now Football is also famous in India. Enjoy the Copa America 2021 Live Streaming in India .

Ten teams are Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela, Peru, Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Ecuador, Chile.

In India The CONMEBOL Copa America 2021 find a broadcaster partner for the territory.

Below the Copa America 2021 group wise complete schedule and match timings in Indian Standard Time [IST] :


DateMatchVenueKickoff time (in IST)
Monday, June 14Brazil vs VenezuelaMane Garrincha2:30 AM
Monday, June 14Colombia vs EcuadorArena Pantanal5:30 AM
Tuesday, June 15Argentina vs ChileNilton Santos2:30 AM
Tuesday, June 15Paraguay vs BoliviaOlimpico5:30 AM
Friday, June 18Colombia vs VenezuelaOlimpico2:30 AM
Friday, June 18Peru vs BrazilNilton Santos5:30 AM
Saturday, June 19Chile vs BoliviaArena Pantanal2:30 AM
Saturday, June 19Argentina vs UruguayMane Garrincha5:30 AM
Monday, June 21Venezuela vs EcuadorNilton Santos2:30 AM
Monday, June 21Colombia vs PeruOlimpico5:30 AM
Tuesday, June 22Uruguay vs ChileArena Pantanal2:30 AM
Tuesday, June 22Argentina vs ParaguayMane Garrincha5:30 AM
Thursday, June 24Ecuador vs PeruOlimpico2:30 AM
Thursday, June 24Colombia vs BrazilNilton Santos5:30 AM
Friday, June 25Bolivia vs UruguayArena Pantanal2:30 AM
Friday, June 25Chile vs ParaguayMane Garrincha5:30 AM
Monday, June 28Brazil vs EcuadorOlimpico2:30 AM
Monday, June 28Venezuela vs PeruMane Garrincha2:30 AM
Tuesday, June 29Uruguay vs ParaguayNilton Santos5:30 AM
Tuesday, June 29Bolivia vs ArgentinaArena Pantanal5:30 AM


DateMatchVenueKickoff time (in IST)
Saturday, July 32B vs 3AOlimpico2:30 AM
Saturday, July 31B vs 4ANilton Santos5:30 AM
Sunday, July 42A vs 3BMane Garrincha3:30 AM
Sunday, July 41A vs 4BOlimpico6:30 AM


DateMatchVenueKickoff time (in IST)
Tuesday, July 6WQF1 vs WQF2Nilton Santos4:30 AM
Wednesday, July 7WQF3 vs WQF4Mane Garrincha6:30 AM


DateMatchVenueKickoff time (in IST)
Saturday, July 10LSF2 vs LSF1Mane Garrincha5:30 AM


DateMatchVenueKickoff time (in IST)
Saturday, July 11WSF2 vs WSF1Maracana5:30 AM

Sony Six and Sony Ten will provide all matches of Copa America 2020 live stream in India and Indian subcontinent. Indian fans also watch on you tube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and via VPN.