Watch Ecuador Team Squads Copa America 2021 Live Stream

The Ecuador national football team represents Ecuador in International Football Competitions and is controlled by the Ecuadorian Football Federation . From A historical view point, Ecuador have been one of the more struggling footballing nations in South America. Copa America 2021 Broadcasting list

In Copa America : There are a totla of 27 Apperances by team Ecuador in copa America game history [ first in 1939] till date. Of all the matches we have found the best results this team has displayed which was fourth place in 1959 and the other one was best again fourth place in 1993 show. Though it would be a tough time for the team Ecuador to way forward in the matches and reach finals, given the coach H Gomez with good tactical skills can make this happen and dream come true for the team and make this struggling team to come forward in the game in South America.

Don’t Miss : Olympics 2020 in 2021

Ecuador Final Squad For Copa America 2021

Hernan Dario Gomez’s final 23-man squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Alexander Dominguez, Pedro Ortiz, Maximo Banguera

Defenders: Arturo Mina, Roberto Arboleda, Pedro Pablo Velasco, Cristian Ramirez, Xavier Arreaga, Jose Quintero, Beder Caicedo, Gabriel Achilier

Midfielders: Romario Ibarra, Renato Ibarra, Carlos Gruezo, Jefferson Intriago, Antonio Valencia, Ayrton Preciado, Jefferson Orejuela, Andres Chicaiza, Jhegson Mendez

Forwards: Carlos Garces, Angel Mena, Enner Valencia

Matches to played by Ecuador :

In the first stage matches across the groups, Ecuador will have to compete with teams of its own Group C wherein it will compete with Uruguay, Japan and Chile on different dates. Todays match will be at seven in the evening in Brazilian time.

to be added soon………….

Ecuador Team Coach : H Gomez

Ecuador Team Current Squad – Copa America 2021

GKA Domingueze32
GKM Banguera33
DFX Arreaga24
DFJ Narvaez28
DFC Ramirez24
DFC Cruz26
DFA Valencia33
DFA Mina28
DFJ Peredes31
DFG Achilier34
MFB Angulo23
MFJ Intriago23
MFA Preciado24
MFC Gruezo24
MFB Caicedo27
MFJ Mendez22
MFJ Orezuela26
MFE Vega29
MFA Ibarra28
MFJ Montero29
FWManu Balda27
FWJ Cifuente26
FWM Bolanos29
FWE Valencia29
FWR Ibarra24

While Japan is a invitee nation, Uruguay is the maximum title winner which makes it a awesome team to be played against.