Copa Sudamericana 2019 Final Stages Live Streaming, Scores, Live Telecast, Start Time, Venue, Updates, News And Results Online Free

Finally Copa Sudamericana 2019 first stage and second stage was complete, and the 16 winners of the second stage advanced to the round of 16 of the knock out stages.

Watch Copa Sudamericana 2019 Final Match Independiente del Valle Vs Colon

The Copa Sudamericana final stages will be played from 9 July to 9 November 2019. A total of 16 teams compete in final stages to decide the champions of the 2019 Copa Sudamericana with the final played in Asuncion , Paraguay at the Estadio General Pablo Rojas.

Copa Sudamericana 2019 Details :

Date : Feb. 5 – Nov. 9 2019

Teams : 54

Matches Played : 76

The Copa CONMEBOL is the 18th edition of the CONMEBOL Sudamericana or South America’s secondary club football tournament organized by CONMEBOL.

The winners of the 2019 Copa Sudamericana will earn the right to play against the winners of the 2019 Copa Libertadores in the 2020 ReCopa Sudamericana, and the winners of the 2019 J. League Cup in the 2020 J. League Cup / Copa Sudamericana Championship Final. They will automatically qualify for the 2020 Copa Libertadores group Stage.

On August 14 2018, CONMEBOL Decided that starting from the 2019 edition the final will be played as a single match and although it was originally stated that the final would be played in Lima, Peru at the Estadio Nacional .

Copa Sudamericana History :

In 1992 , the Copa CONMEBOL was an international football tournament created for South American clubs that did not qualify for thr Copa Libertadores and Supercopa Sudamericana . The tournament was discontinued in 1999 and replaced by the Copa Merconorte and Copa Mercosur. These tournament started in 1998 but were discontinued in 2001. A Pan American club cup competition was intended ,under the name of Copa Pan America but instead the Copa Sudamericana was introduced in 2002 as a single elimination tournament with the reigning Copa Mercosur, champion, San Lorenzo.

Copa Sudamericana 2019 Teams :

The following 44 teams from the 10 CONMEBOL association qualified for the tournament entering the first stage.

  • Argentina and Brazil : 6 berths each
  • All other associations : 4 berths each

Association And Team Name [ Berth]

AssociationTeam [Berth]
ArgentinaIndependiente [ Argentina 1]
Racing [ Argentina 2]
Defenca Y Justicia [ Argentina 3]
Union [ Argentina 4]
Colon [ Argentina 5]
Argentinos Juniors [ Argentina 6]
BoliviaRoyal Pari
Oriente Petrolero
Nacional Potosi
ChileDeportes Antofagasta
Colo Colo
Union La Calera
Union Espanola
ColombiaOnce Caldas
La Equidad
Rionegro Aguilas
Deportivo Cali
EcuadorUniversidad Catolica
Independiente del
Mushuc Runa
ParaguaySol de America
Deportivo Santani
PeruDeportivo Municipal
Sport Huancayo
Montevideo Wanderers
River Plate
Estudiantes de Merida

Copa Sudamericana 2019 Schedule :

The schedule of this competitions is as follows. After changing the dates of the 2019 Copa America[ Copa America 2019 Live Streaming] , the Brazilian Football Confederation released on 3 October 2018 its calendar for the following year with new dates for the Copa Sudamericana 2019.

StageDraw DateFirst LegSecond Leg
First StageDec. 17 2018
Luque, Paraguay
5-7 Feb. 2019
12-14 Feb.
19-21 March
2-4 April
19-21 Feb. 2019
26-28 Feb.
16-18 March
30 April-2&8 May
Second StageMay 13,2019
21-23 May28-30 May
Round of 16May 13, 20199-11 July
23-25 July
16-18 July
30 July – 1 August
Quarter FinalsMay 13,201920-22 August27-29 August
Semi FinalsMay 13,201918-19 Sep.25-26 Sep.
FinalMay 13,20199 November 20199 November 2019

Copa Sudamericana 2019 Round of 16 Schedule :

Royal Pari Vs La Equidad Live Stream

Date : July 9 2019

Time 20:30 UTC-4

Estadio Ramon Tahuichi Aguillera ,Santa Cruz De la Sierra

La Equidad Vs Royal Pari Live Streaming

July 16, 2019

19:30 UTC-5

Estadio EI Campin , Bogota

Caracas Vs Independiente del Valle Live Stream

Date : July 10 2019

Time : 16:00 UTC-4

Estadio Olimpico de la UCV Caracas

Independiente del Valle Vs Caracas

July 17 2019

19:30 UTC-5

Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa, Quito

Colon VS Argetntinos Juniors Live Stream

July 11 2019

21:30 UTC-3

Estadio Brigadier General Estanislao Lopez, Santa Fe

Argentinos Juniors Vs Colon

July 18 2019

21:30 UTC-3

Estadio Diego Armando Maradona Buenos Aires

Penarol Vs Fluminense

July 23, 2019

21:30 UTC -3

Estadio Campeon del Siglo Montevideo

Fluminense Vs Penarol

July 30 2019

21:30 UTC-3

Estadio do Maracana Rio de Janeiro

Zulia Vs Sporting Cristal

July 23, 2019

16:00 UTC-4

Estadio Jose Pachencho Romero, Maracaibo

Sporting Cristal Vs Zulia

July 30, 2019

17:15 UTC -5

Estadio Alejandro Villanueva Lima

Corinthians Vs Montevideo Wanderers

July 25 2019

21:30 UTC -3

Arena Corinthians ,Sao Paulo

Montevideo Wanderers Vs Corinthians

August 1 2019

21:30 UTC-3

Estadio Centenario Montevideo

Independiente Vs Universidad Catolica

July 25 2019

21:30 UTC -3

Estadio Libertadores de America Avellaneda

Universidad Catolica VS Independiente

August 1 ,2019

19:30 UTC -5

Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa Quito

Botafogo vs Atletico Mineiro

July 24 2019

21:30 UTC -3

Estadio Olimpico Nilton Santos, Rio de Janeiro

Athletico Mineiro Vs Botafogo

July 31 2019

21:30 UTC – 3

Estadio Independencia , Belo Horizonte

Copa Sudamericana 2019 Broadcasters & TV Channels List :

This is a list of television broadcasters which provide coverage of the Copa Sudamericana ,the secondary and knock out club football tournament in South America organized by CONMEBOL.

2019- 2022


This tournament broadcast is including the Recopa Sudamericana and excluding the Copa Libertadores Matches due to renewal of all CONMEBOL club tournaments broadcasters rights .

Country LanguageFree/PayBroadcastersSummary
South America
DirecTV Sports
Cotas Cable Inter Satelital
Tigo Sports
Selected Matches
All Matches , Not in Bolivia & Paraguay
All Matches
Seleced Maches
All Mtches
Rede TV
All Matches
One Match Per Week only Brazil Match


This tournament broadcast includes the Copa and Recopa Sudamericana Matches

AustraliabeIN SportsPay
CanadabeIN SportsPay
beIN Sports
New Zealand
beIN Sports
United States
beIN Sports
Balkan CountriesArena SportsPay
NetherlandsFox Sports
PortugalSport TV
RussiaMatch TVFree/Pay
TurkeyS SportPay

Note : Netherlands rights only 2020